Ootd: Movies

How are you guys doing? I went to movies this past Wednesday. I finally went to see Spider-Man. It was so good. I think this one is my favorite one. I loved the characters they used in this one.  Since this is not a movie review, lets jump into what this post is about. I wanted to share what I wore to the movies

I wore this geometric print skirt. I’ve had this since 10th grade. I never really wore it because I didn’t know what to wear it with.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Found this black top two weeks ago and thought it would look nice with it. Paired it up with this red necklace just to bring a little color to the top ( and to match the red in the skirt).

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

I wore this beige/neutral colored sandals to complete the look. I wore my Christian Siriano backpack. (I carry that everywhere I go).

 

 

 

Hope you enjoyed this post. Let me know what you guys think.

2 thoughts on “Ootd: Movies

Leave a Reply

