WHAT’S IN MY BAG?

Hey guys!! how was your week? Hope it was good. Mine was super busy. I had an orientation for school, took an exam (passed it!!), then had to work at the same time. I made it through the week. It went by very quick anyway. A couple of months ago, I did whats in my makeup bag post. I’ll be doing something similar. I’m sure you can tell by the title, I’ll share with you guys the things I have in my bag on ย daily basis.

This is my everyday bag. It is a Christian Siriano backpack. I bought this from payless about 4 months ago. it was on sale so I bought it for 15 dollars. You can find itย here

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

I usually keep two books on in my bag. The red one is for me to write down any blogging ideas I have. The green one is for me to write down my favorite scriptures when I read the Bible. As you can see in the picture, I keep some pencils and pens in my bag as well.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

To make my bag less heavy, I took out my makeup bag and decided to leave what I need the most in my bag. I have some lipsticks for days when I want some color on my lips. Others use blistex, but i use carmex. It keeps my lips very moisturized and not ashy. Some people like to keep a mini mirror in their bag and I’m one of those people. This mirror was a gift given to me by my mother.

Processed with VSCO with  preset

A portable charger is a must( that’s if I remember to charge it). My battery is always dying since i am always playing a game( trivia games) during my train ride. Sanitary pads are a girl best friend.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

I am always ashy so I keep a moisturizer in my bag. I also keep my perfume in my bag. its a perfume I got from Avon; its called Haiku.(i’ll do a separate post on all the Avon perfumes or products i used ).

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

I’m sure everyone has a wallet in their bag. ย I change my wallet all the time but I came to a decision to keep this one for a long time. I keep my metro card in my bag as well. That is the only way that I will be able to take buses and trains.

Last but not least my sun glasses. It’s summer time so I keep this in my bag at all times.

 

What’s in your bag? Let me know down below.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “WHAT’S IN MY BAG?

Leave a Reply

