Are you a beauty insider?

Three days ago, I was hanging out with my friend and she told me about beauty insider. She said, “go join its free and you get free things on your birthday”. Upon hearing the word free, I didn’t think twice about it.(who doesn’t like free stuff).   We were close by sephora so I went in there and joined immediately. One thing that made me very happy was that I got to pick a gift for joining for free.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

These are all the free things I got when I joined.

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

This is some sort of lip balm. ( I didn’t use it yet so I can’t really review it)

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

According to the description this is an acne and black head treatment. I hope it actually works.

 

These are Caudalie moisturizers. I used it on my face and it felt sticky at first but after a while I couldn’t feel any stickiness.

Are any of you a beauty insider? What items have you received?

Leave a Reply

